Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Earlham Primary School

                                                   

2023-2024 Academic Year School Term and Holiday Dates

 

Autumn Term

(1st half)

*Monday 4th  September 2023  

 

Friday 20th  October 2023

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Autumn Term

(2nd Half)

Monday 30 October 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

School Holiday

Friday 22 December 2023

Friday 5 January  2024

Spring Term

(1st half)

Monday 8 January 2024

Friday 9 February 2024

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12 February 2024

Friday 16 February 2024

Spring Term

(2nd half)

Monday 19 February 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

School Holiday

Friday 29 March 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term

(1st half)

 

Monday 15 April 2024

Friday 24 May 2024

Half  Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2024

Friday 31 May 2024

Summer Term

(2nd half)

*Monday 3 June 2024

*Wednesday 24 July 2024

                                                                                                                                                                     
Public Holidays TAD Days
Monday 25 December 2023 Monday 4 September 2023
Tuesday 26 December 2023 Tuesday 5 September 2023
Monday 1 April 2024 Monday 3 June 2024   
Monday 1 January 2024 Wednesday 24 July 2024 
Monday 6 May 2024 *One more date to be confirmed
Monday 7 May 2024
Monday 26 August 2024