Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Earlham Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    TAD DAY No pupils in school Read more
    Add TAD DAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    1st of term for pupils Read more
    Add 1st of term for pupils to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Sun 3 Nov 24

    Half term Read more
    Add Half term to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last day of term (early finish) Read more
    Add Last day of term (early finish) to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Holiday (school closed) Read more
    Add Holiday (school closed) to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    TAD DAY (no school for pupils) Read more
    Add TAD  DAY (no school for pupils) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    1st day back for all pupils Read more
    Add 1st day back for all pupils to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Feb 25
    Spring Half Term Read more
    Add Spring Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Holiday (school closed) Read more
    Add Holiday (school closed) to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank holiday Read more
    Add Bank holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    TAD DAY Read more
    Add TAD DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Last day of term (early finish) Read more
    Add Last day of term (early finish) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://earlham.greenhousecms.co.uk//ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone